NCT02414139 · STUDY IN CONTEXT
Study of Oral cMET Inhibitor INC280 in Patients With EGFR Wild-type (wt), Advanced Non-small Cell Lung Cancer (NSCLC) (Geometry Mono-1)
Draft scope assessment: unclear. Attached because the study's own record names EGFR and names EGFR. The study record does not state Exon 19 Deletion, so it may describe a different alteration of the same gene. The study was not selected for this indication by its sponsor, and its eligibility has not been reconciled against this page in full. Found because this study's registry identifier is printed in an FDA approval notice, an FDA product label or an NCI summary held by this site. The citing document and the exact position of the identifier inside it are recorded. Being cited is not a statement that the study supports this treatment.
Read the full study record and all posted results →
Linked outcomes
Percentage of participants with a best overall response defined as confirmed complete response (CR) or partial response (PR) by BIRC assessment per RECIST 1.1. CR: Disappearance of all non-nodal target and non-target lesions. In addition, any pathological lymph nodes assigned as target and non-target lesions must have a reduction in short axis to \< 10 mm PR: At least a 30% decrease in the sum of diameter of all target lesions, taking as reference the baseline sum of diameters.
Time from the date of the first documented CR or PR by BIRC per RECIST 1.1 to the first documented progression or date of death due to any cause for patients with confirmed PR or CR. The Kaplan-Meier method was used to estimate DOR, and the median DOR, along with 95% confidence intervals was reported. If a subject did not have an event, DOR was censored at the date of last adequate tumor assessment. CR: Disappearance of all non-nodal target and non-target lesions. In addition, any pathological lymph nodes assigned as target and non-target lesions must have a reduction in short axis to \< 10 mm. PR: At least a 30% decrease in the sum of diameter of all target lesions, taking as reference the baseline sum of diameters.
Percentage of patients with a best overall response defined as confirmed CR or PR per RECIST 1.1 by investigator assessment. CR: Disappearance of all non-nodal target and non-target lesions. In addition, any pathological lymph nodes assigned as target and non-target lesions must have a reduction in short axis to \< 10 mm. PR: At least a 30% decrease in the sum of diameter of all target lesions, taking as reference the baseline sum of diameters.
Time from the date of the first documented CR or PR per RECIST 1.1 by investigator assessment to the first documented progression or death due to any cause for patients with confirmed PR or CR. The Kaplan-Meier method was used to estimate DOR, and the median DOR, along with 95% confidence intervals was reported. If a subject did not have an event, DOR was censored at the date of last adequate tumor assessment. CR: Disappearance of all non-nodal target and non-target lesions. In addition, any pathological lymph nodes assigned as target and non-target lesions must have a reduction in short axis to \< 10 mm. PR: At least a 30% decrease in the sum of diameter of all target lesions, taking as reference the baseline sum of diameters.
Time between date of start of treatment until first documented response (confirmed CR or PR) per RECIST 1.1 by BIRC assessment. CR: Disappearance of all non-nodal target and non-target lesions. In addition, any pathological lymph nodes assigned as target and non-target lesions must have a reduction in short axis to \< 10 mm. PR: At least a 30% decrease in the sum of diameter of all target lesions, taking as reference the baseline sum of diameters.
Time between date of start of treatment until first documented response (confirmed CR or PR) per RECIST 1.1 by investigator assessment. CR: Disappearance of all non-nodal target and non-target lesions. In addition, any pathological lymph nodes assigned as target and non-target lesions must have a reduction in short axis to \< 10 mm. PR: At least a 30% decrease in the sum of diameter of all target lesions, taking as reference the baseline sum of diameters.
Reported safety
Quality of life and patient-reported measures
No linked quality-of-life measure is recorded for this setting and study.
Full draft applicability and source-link record
- trial
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-faspro-964accb6
- nct id
- NCT02414139
- trial label
- Study of Oral cMET Inhibitor INC280 in Patients With EGFR Wild-type (wt), Advanced Non-small Cell Lung Cancer (NSCLC) (Geometry Mono-1)
- applicability
- unclear
- applicability note
- Attached because the study's own record names EGFR and names EGFR. The study record does not state Exon 19 Deletion, so it may describe a different alteration of the same gene. The study was not selected for this indication by its sponsor, and its eligibility has not been reconciled against this page in full.
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- provenance class
- regulator-cited
- discovery note
- Found because this study's registry identifier is printed in an FDA approval notice, an FDA product label or an NCI summary held by this site. The citing document and the exact position of the identifier inside it are recorded. Being cited is not a statement that the study supports this treatment.
- outcome Count
- 6
- harms Count
- 26
- qol Count
- 0
- outcomes
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-faspro-964accb6
- nct id
- NCT02414139
- outcome key
- om-0000
- source section id
- NCT02414139-om-0000
- source outcome index
- 0
- endpoint
- Overall Response Rate (ORR) by Blinded Independent Review Committee (BIRC) Assessment
- endpoint definition
- Percentage of participants with a best overall response defined as confirmed complete response (CR) or partial response (PR) by BIRC assessment per RECIST 1.1. CR: Disappearance of all non-nodal target and non-target lesions. In addition, any pathological lymph nodes assigned as target and non-target lesions must have a reduction in short axis to \< 10 mm PR: At least a 30% decrease in the sum of diameter of all target lesions, taking as reference the baseline sum of diameters.
- time origin
- Up to approximately 5 years
- analysis role
- primary
- reporting status
- POSTED
- data cutoff
- Source null
- population note
- Full Analysis Set (FAS)-including all subjects who received at least one dose of capmatinib
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-faspro-964accb6
- nct id
- NCT02414139
- outcome key
- om-0001
- source section id
- NCT02414139-om-0001
- source outcome index
- 1
- endpoint
- Duration of Response (DOR) by BIRC Assessment
- endpoint definition
- Time from the date of the first documented CR or PR by BIRC per RECIST 1.1 to the first documented progression or date of death due to any cause for patients with confirmed PR or CR. The Kaplan-Meier method was used to estimate DOR, and the median DOR, along with 95% confidence intervals was reported. If a subject did not have an event, DOR was censored at the date of last adequate tumor assessment. CR: Disappearance of all non-nodal target and non-target lesions. In addition, any pathological lymph nodes assigned as target and non-target lesions must have a reduction in short axis to \< 10 mm. PR: At least a 30% decrease in the sum of diameter of all target lesions, taking as reference the baseline sum of diameters.
- time origin
- Up to approximately 5 years
- analysis role
- secondary
- reporting status
- POSTED
- data cutoff
- Source null
- population note
- Participants with confirmed CR or PR by BIRC in FAS
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-faspro-964accb6
- nct id
- NCT02414139
- outcome key
- om-0002
- source section id
- NCT02414139-om-0002
- source outcome index
- 2
- endpoint
- ORR by Investigator Assessment
- endpoint definition
- Percentage of patients with a best overall response defined as confirmed CR or PR per RECIST 1.1 by investigator assessment. CR: Disappearance of all non-nodal target and non-target lesions. In addition, any pathological lymph nodes assigned as target and non-target lesions must have a reduction in short axis to \< 10 mm. PR: At least a 30% decrease in the sum of diameter of all target lesions, taking as reference the baseline sum of diameters.
- time origin
- Up to approximately 5 years
- analysis role
- secondary
- reporting status
- POSTED
- data cutoff
- Source null
- population note
- FAS, including all subjects who received at least one dose of capmatinib.
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-faspro-964accb6
- nct id
- NCT02414139
- outcome key
- om-0003
- source section id
- NCT02414139-om-0003
- source outcome index
- 3
- endpoint
- DOR by Investigator Assessment
- endpoint definition
- Time from the date of the first documented CR or PR per RECIST 1.1 by investigator assessment to the first documented progression or death due to any cause for patients with confirmed PR or CR. The Kaplan-Meier method was used to estimate DOR, and the median DOR, along with 95% confidence intervals was reported. If a subject did not have an event, DOR was censored at the date of last adequate tumor assessment. CR: Disappearance of all non-nodal target and non-target lesions. In addition, any pathological lymph nodes assigned as target and non-target lesions must have a reduction in short axis to \< 10 mm. PR: At least a 30% decrease in the sum of diameter of all target lesions, taking as reference the baseline sum of diameters.
- time origin
- Up to approximately 5 years
- analysis role
- secondary
- reporting status
- POSTED
- data cutoff
- Source null
- population note
- Participants with confirmed CR or PR by investigator assessment in FAS.
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-faspro-964accb6
- nct id
- NCT02414139
- outcome key
- om-0004
- source section id
- NCT02414139-om-0004
- source outcome index
- 4
- endpoint
- Time to Response (TTR) by BIRC Assessment
- endpoint definition
- Time between date of start of treatment until first documented response (confirmed CR or PR) per RECIST 1.1 by BIRC assessment. CR: Disappearance of all non-nodal target and non-target lesions. In addition, any pathological lymph nodes assigned as target and non-target lesions must have a reduction in short axis to \< 10 mm. PR: At least a 30% decrease in the sum of diameter of all target lesions, taking as reference the baseline sum of diameters.
- time origin
- Up to approximately 5 years
- analysis role
- secondary
- reporting status
- POSTED
- data cutoff
- Source null
- population note
- Participants with confirmed CR or PR by BIRC in FAS
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-faspro-964accb6
- nct id
- NCT02414139
- outcome key
- om-0005
- source section id
- NCT02414139-om-0005
- source outcome index
- 5
- endpoint
- TTR by Investigator Assessment
- endpoint definition
- Time between date of start of treatment until first documented response (confirmed CR or PR) per RECIST 1.1 by investigator assessment. CR: Disappearance of all non-nodal target and non-target lesions. In addition, any pathological lymph nodes assigned as target and non-target lesions must have a reduction in short axis to \< 10 mm. PR: At least a 30% decrease in the sum of diameter of all target lesions, taking as reference the baseline sum of diameters.
- time origin
- Up to approximately 5 years
- analysis role
- secondary
- reporting status
- POSTED
- data cutoff
- Source null
- population note
- Participants with confirmed CR or PR by investigator assessment in FAS
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- arms
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-faspro-964accb6
- nct id
- NCT02414139
- outcome key
- om-0000
- arm key
- OG000
- arm label
- Cohort 1a: Pre-treated Patients With MET GCN ≥ 10 (2/3L)
- regimen
- Pre-treated patients with MET GCN ≥ 10 treated with INC280 at 400mg BID as second or third line (2/3L)
- analyzed count
- 69
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT02414139-om-0000#groups/OG000
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-faspro-964accb6
- nct id
- NCT02414139
- outcome key
- om-0000
- arm key
- OG001
- arm label
- Cohort 1b: Pre-treated Patients With MET GCN ≥ 6 and < 10 (2/3L)
- regimen
- Pre-treated patients with MET GCN ≥ 6 and \< 10 treated with INC280 at 400 mg BID as second or third line (2/3L)
- analyzed count
- 42
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT02414139-om-0000#groups/OG001
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-faspro-964accb6
- nct id
- NCT02414139
- outcome key
- om-0000
- arm key
- OG002
- arm label
- Cohort 2: Pre-treated Patients With MET GCN ≥ 4 and < 6 (2/3L)
- regimen
- Pre-treated patients with MET GCN ≥ 4 and \< 6 treated with INC280 at 400mg BID as second or third line (2/3L)
- analyzed count
- 54
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT02414139-om-0000#groups/OG002
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-faspro-964accb6
- nct id
- NCT02414139
- outcome key
- om-0000
- arm key
- OG003
- arm label
- Cohort 3: Pre-treated Patients With MET GCN < 4 (2/3L)
- regimen
- Pre-treated patients with MET GCN \< 4 treated with INC280 at 400mg BID as second or third line (2/3L)
- analyzed count
- 30
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT02414139-om-0000#groups/OG003
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-faspro-964accb6
- nct id
- NCT02414139
- outcome key
- om-0000
- arm key
- OG004
- arm label
- Cohort 4: Pre-treated Patients With MET Mutation Regardless of MET GCN (2/3L)
- regimen
- Pre-treated patients with MET mutation regardless of MET GCN treated with INC280 at 400mg BID as second or third line (2/3L)
- analyzed count
- 69
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT02414139-om-0000#groups/OG004
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-faspro-964accb6
- nct id
- NCT02414139
- outcome key
- om-0000
- arm key
- OG005
- arm label
- Cohort 5a: Treatment-naïve Patients With MET GCN ≥10 (1L)
- regimen
- Treatment-naïve patients with MET GCN ≥10 treated with INC280 at 400mg BID as first-line (1L)
- analyzed count
- 15
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT02414139-om-0000#groups/OG005
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-faspro-964accb6
- nct id
- NCT02414139
- outcome key
- om-0000
- arm key
- OG006
- arm label
- Cohort 5b: Treatment-naïve Patients With MET Mutation Regardless of MET GCN (1L)
- regimen
- Treatment-naïve patients with MET mutation regardless of MET GCN treated with INC280 at 400mg BID as first line (1L)
- analyzed count
- 28
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT02414139-om-0000#groups/OG006
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-faspro-964accb6
- nct id
- NCT02414139
- outcome key
- om-0000
- arm key
- OG007
- arm label
- Cohort 6.1 (Expansion of Cohort 1a): Pre-treated Patients MET GCN ≥ 10 Without MET Mutation (2L)
- regimen
- Pre-treated patients with MET GCN ≥ 10 without MET mutation treated with INC280 at 400 mg BID as second line (2L) (expansion cohort of Cohort 1a)
- analyzed count
- 3
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT02414139-om-0000#groups/OG007
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-faspro-964accb6
- nct id
- NCT02414139
- outcome key
- om-0000
- arm key
- OG008
- arm label
- Cohort 6.2 (Expansion of Cohort 4): Pre-treated Patients With MET Mutation (2L)
- regimen
- Pre-treated patients with MET mutation regardless of MET GCN treated with INC280 at 400 mg BID as second line (2L)(expansion of Cohort 4)
- analyzed count
- 31
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT02414139-om-0000#groups/OG008
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-faspro-964accb6
- nct id
- NCT02414139
- outcome key
- om-0000
- arm key
- OG009
- arm label
- Cohort 7 (Expansion of Cohort 5b): Treatment-naïve With MET Mutation Regardless of MET GCN (1L)
- regimen
- Treatment-naïve patients with MET mutation regardless of MET GCN treated with INC280 at 400mg BID as first line (1L) (expansion cohort of Cohort 5b)
- analyzed count
- 32
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT02414139-om-0000#groups/OG009
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-faspro-964accb6
- nct id
- NCT02414139
- outcome key
- om-0000
- arm key
- OG010
- arm label
- Cohort 4 + Cohort 6.2: All Pre-treated Patients With MET Mutation Regardless of MET GCN (2/3L)
- regimen
- All pre-treated patients with MET mutation regardless of MET GCN treated with INC280 at 400mg BID as second or third line (2/3L). (Participants from Cohort 4 and Cohort 6.2)
- analyzed count
- 100
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT02414139-om-0000#groups/OG010
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-faspro-964accb6
- nct id
- NCT02414139
- outcome key
- om-0000
- arm key
- OG011
- arm label
- Cohort 5b + Cohort 7: All Treatment-naive With MET Mutation Regardless of MET GCN (1L)
- regimen
- All treatment naive patients with MET mutation regardless of MET GCN treated with INC280 at 400 mg BID as first line (1L) (Participants from Cohort 5b and Cohort 7)
- analyzed count
- 60
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT02414139-om-0000#groups/OG011
- harms
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-faspro-964accb6
- nct id
- NCT02414139
- harm key
- EG000
- source section id
- NCT02414139-ae
- event group key
- EG000
- event group label
- Cohort 1a: On-treatment
- serious affected
- 42
- serious at risk
- 69
- other affected
- 66
- other at risk
- 69
- frequency threshold
- 5
- collection period
- Adverse events (AEs) were collected from first dose of study treatment to 30 days after last dose of study medication (on-treatment), up to approximately 5.5 years. Deaths were collected in the post treatment efficacy/survival follow-up from 31 days after last dose of study medication until the end of the study, up to approximately 6 years.
- event definition
- Deaths in the post-treatment efficacy/survival follow-up are not counted as AEs. The total number at risk in the post-treatment efficacy/survival includes patients who entered the post-treatment efficacy and/or survival follow-up periods.
- undenominated note
- Source null
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-faspro-964accb6
- nct id
- NCT02414139
- harm key
- EG001
- source section id
- NCT02414139-ae
- event group key
- EG001
- event group label
- Cohort 1b: On-treatment
- serious affected
- 21
- serious at risk
- 42
- other affected
- 41
- other at risk
- 42
- frequency threshold
- 5
- collection period
- Adverse events (AEs) were collected from first dose of study treatment to 30 days after last dose of study medication (on-treatment), up to approximately 5.5 years. Deaths were collected in the post treatment efficacy/survival follow-up from 31 days after last dose of study medication until the end of the study, up to approximately 6 years.
- event definition
- Deaths in the post-treatment efficacy/survival follow-up are not counted as AEs. The total number at risk in the post-treatment efficacy/survival includes patients who entered the post-treatment efficacy and/or survival follow-up periods.
- undenominated note
- Source null
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-faspro-964accb6
- nct id
- NCT02414139
- harm key
- EG002
- source section id
- NCT02414139-ae
- event group key
- EG002
- event group label
- Cohort 2: On-treatment
- serious affected
- 30
- serious at risk
- 54
- other affected
- 53
- other at risk
- 54
- frequency threshold
- 5
- collection period
- Adverse events (AEs) were collected from first dose of study treatment to 30 days after last dose of study medication (on-treatment), up to approximately 5.5 years. Deaths were collected in the post treatment efficacy/survival follow-up from 31 days after last dose of study medication until the end of the study, up to approximately 6 years.
- event definition
- Deaths in the post-treatment efficacy/survival follow-up are not counted as AEs. The total number at risk in the post-treatment efficacy/survival includes patients who entered the post-treatment efficacy and/or survival follow-up periods.
- undenominated note
- Source null
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-faspro-964accb6
- nct id
- NCT02414139
- harm key
- EG003
- source section id
- NCT02414139-ae
- event group key
- EG003
- event group label
- Cohort 3: On-treatment
- serious affected
- 15
- serious at risk
- 30
- other affected
- 28
- other at risk
- 30
- frequency threshold
- 5
- collection period
- Adverse events (AEs) were collected from first dose of study treatment to 30 days after last dose of study medication (on-treatment), up to approximately 5.5 years. Deaths were collected in the post treatment efficacy/survival follow-up from 31 days after last dose of study medication until the end of the study, up to approximately 6 years.
- event definition
- Deaths in the post-treatment efficacy/survival follow-up are not counted as AEs. The total number at risk in the post-treatment efficacy/survival includes patients who entered the post-treatment efficacy and/or survival follow-up periods.
- undenominated note
- Source null
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-faspro-964accb6
- nct id
- NCT02414139
- harm key
- EG004
- source section id
- NCT02414139-ae
- event group key
- EG004
- event group label
- Cohort 4: On-treatment
- serious affected
- 38
- serious at risk
- 69
- other affected
- 66
- other at risk
- 69
- frequency threshold
- 5
- collection period
- Adverse events (AEs) were collected from first dose of study treatment to 30 days after last dose of study medication (on-treatment), up to approximately 5.5 years. Deaths were collected in the post treatment efficacy/survival follow-up from 31 days after last dose of study medication until the end of the study, up to approximately 6 years.
- event definition
- Deaths in the post-treatment efficacy/survival follow-up are not counted as AEs. The total number at risk in the post-treatment efficacy/survival includes patients who entered the post-treatment efficacy and/or survival follow-up periods.
- undenominated note
- Source null
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-faspro-964accb6
- nct id
- NCT02414139
- harm key
- EG005
- source section id
- NCT02414139-ae
- event group key
- EG005
- event group label
- Cohort 5a: On-treatment
- serious affected
- 9
- serious at risk
- 15
- other affected
- 15
- other at risk
- 15
- frequency threshold
- 5
- collection period
- Adverse events (AEs) were collected from first dose of study treatment to 30 days after last dose of study medication (on-treatment), up to approximately 5.5 years. Deaths were collected in the post treatment efficacy/survival follow-up from 31 days after last dose of study medication until the end of the study, up to approximately 6 years.
- event definition
- Deaths in the post-treatment efficacy/survival follow-up are not counted as AEs. The total number at risk in the post-treatment efficacy/survival includes patients who entered the post-treatment efficacy and/or survival follow-up periods.
- undenominated note
- Source null
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-faspro-964accb6
- nct id
- NCT02414139
- harm key
- EG006
- source section id
- NCT02414139-ae
- event group key
- EG006
- event group label
- Cohort 5b: On-treatment
- serious affected
- 14
- serious at risk
- 28
- other affected
- 28
- other at risk
- 28
- frequency threshold
- 5
- collection period
- Adverse events (AEs) were collected from first dose of study treatment to 30 days after last dose of study medication (on-treatment), up to approximately 5.5 years. Deaths were collected in the post treatment efficacy/survival follow-up from 31 days after last dose of study medication until the end of the study, up to approximately 6 years.
- event definition
- Deaths in the post-treatment efficacy/survival follow-up are not counted as AEs. The total number at risk in the post-treatment efficacy/survival includes patients who entered the post-treatment efficacy and/or survival follow-up periods.
- undenominated note
- Source null
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-faspro-964accb6
- nct id
- NCT02414139
- harm key
- EG007
- source section id
- NCT02414139-ae
- event group key
- EG007
- event group label
- Cohort 6.1 (Expansion of Cohort 1a): On-treatment
- serious affected
- 2
- serious at risk
- 3
- other affected
- 3
- other at risk
- 3
- frequency threshold
- 5
- collection period
- Adverse events (AEs) were collected from first dose of study treatment to 30 days after last dose of study medication (on-treatment), up to approximately 5.5 years. Deaths were collected in the post treatment efficacy/survival follow-up from 31 days after last dose of study medication until the end of the study, up to approximately 6 years.
- event definition
- Deaths in the post-treatment efficacy/survival follow-up are not counted as AEs. The total number at risk in the post-treatment efficacy/survival includes patients who entered the post-treatment efficacy and/or survival follow-up periods.
- undenominated note
- Source null
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-faspro-964accb6
- nct id
- NCT02414139
- harm key
- EG008
- source section id
- NCT02414139-ae
- event group key
- EG008
- event group label
- Cohort 6.2 (Expansion of Cohort 4): On-treatment
- serious affected
- 14
- serious at risk
- 31
- other affected
- 29
- other at risk
- 31
- frequency threshold
- 5
- collection period
- Adverse events (AEs) were collected from first dose of study treatment to 30 days after last dose of study medication (on-treatment), up to approximately 5.5 years. Deaths were collected in the post treatment efficacy/survival follow-up from 31 days after last dose of study medication until the end of the study, up to approximately 6 years.
- event definition
- Deaths in the post-treatment efficacy/survival follow-up are not counted as AEs. The total number at risk in the post-treatment efficacy/survival includes patients who entered the post-treatment efficacy and/or survival follow-up periods.
- undenominated note
- Source null
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-faspro-964accb6
- nct id
- NCT02414139
- harm key
- EG009
- source section id
- NCT02414139-ae
- event group key
- EG009
- event group label
- Cohort 7 (Expansion of Cohort 5b): On-treatment
- serious affected
- 17
- serious at risk
- 32
- other affected
- 31
- other at risk
- 32
- frequency threshold
- 5
- collection period
- Adverse events (AEs) were collected from first dose of study treatment to 30 days after last dose of study medication (on-treatment), up to approximately 5.5 years. Deaths were collected in the post treatment efficacy/survival follow-up from 31 days after last dose of study medication until the end of the study, up to approximately 6 years.
- event definition
- Deaths in the post-treatment efficacy/survival follow-up are not counted as AEs. The total number at risk in the post-treatment efficacy/survival includes patients who entered the post-treatment efficacy and/or survival follow-up periods.
- undenominated note
- Source null
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-faspro-964accb6
- nct id
- NCT02414139
- harm key
- EG010
- source section id
- NCT02414139-ae
- event group key
- EG010
- event group label
- Cohort 4 + Cohort 6.2: On-treatment
- serious affected
- 52
- serious at risk
- 100
- other affected
- 95
- other at risk
- 100
- frequency threshold
- 5
- collection period
- Adverse events (AEs) were collected from first dose of study treatment to 30 days after last dose of study medication (on-treatment), up to approximately 5.5 years. Deaths were collected in the post treatment efficacy/survival follow-up from 31 days after last dose of study medication until the end of the study, up to approximately 6 years.
- event definition
- Deaths in the post-treatment efficacy/survival follow-up are not counted as AEs. The total number at risk in the post-treatment efficacy/survival includes patients who entered the post-treatment efficacy and/or survival follow-up periods.
- undenominated note
- Source null
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-faspro-964accb6
- nct id
- NCT02414139
- harm key
- EG011
- source section id
- NCT02414139-ae
- event group key
- EG011
- event group label
- Cohort 5b + Cohort 7: On-treatment
- serious affected
- 31
- serious at risk
- 60
- other affected
- 59
- other at risk
- 60
- frequency threshold
- 5
- collection period
- Adverse events (AEs) were collected from first dose of study treatment to 30 days after last dose of study medication (on-treatment), up to approximately 5.5 years. Deaths were collected in the post treatment efficacy/survival follow-up from 31 days after last dose of study medication until the end of the study, up to approximately 6 years.
- event definition
- Deaths in the post-treatment efficacy/survival follow-up are not counted as AEs. The total number at risk in the post-treatment efficacy/survival includes patients who entered the post-treatment efficacy and/or survival follow-up periods.
- undenominated note
- Source null
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- quality of life
- setting source links
Preserved source evidence · Not medical advice
Triangle