NCT03974022 · STUDY IN CONTEXT
Assessing an Oral EGFR Inhibitor, Sunvozertinib in Patients Who Have Advanced Non-small Cell Lung Cancer With EGFR or HER2 Mutation (WU-KONG1)
Draft scope assessment: unclear. Attached because the study's own record names EGFR and names EGFR. The study record does not state Exon 19 Deletion, so it may describe a different alteration of the same gene. The study was not selected for this indication by its sponsor, and its eligibility has not been reconciled against this page in full. Found because this study's registry identifier is printed in an FDA approval notice, an FDA product label or an NCI summary held by this site. The citing document and the exact position of the identifier inside it are recorded. Being cited is not a statement that the study supports this treatment.
Read the full study record and all posted results →
Linked outcomes
To evaluate the safety and tolerability and defined the maximum tolerated dose (MTD) of sunvozertinib. DLT was evaluated in the DLT observation frame.
To evaluate anti-tumor activity of Sunvozertinib in advanced NSCLC patients with EGFR Exon20 insertion at defined dose(s) by assessment of Objective Response Rate (ORR).
To assess anti-tumor efficacy of Sunvozertinib using additional endpoints.
To assess anti-tumor efficacy of Sunvozertinib using additional endpoints.
To determine the safety and tolerability of Sunvozertinib: Number of Participants With AEs, Number of Participants With SAEs. Using investigator reported AEs according to CTCAE and SAE criteria.
To assess preliminary anti-tumor activity of sunvozertinib according to Response Evaluation Criteria in Solid Tumors (RECIST) version 1.1 by investigator. Confirmed ORR was defined as the percentage of patients achieving a CR (Complete Response) or PR (Partial Response) and was confirmed by subsequent tumor assessment at least 4 weeks within the study period. Confirmed DCR was defined as the proportion of patients with a best overall response of CR, PR, or SD. Patients who achieved a CR or PR must be confirmed by a subsequent tumor assessment at least 4 weeks within the study period. Patients who achieved a best overall response of SD must be confirmed by subsequent tumor assessment at least 35 days within the study period.
Reported safety
Quality of life and patient-reported measures
No linked quality-of-life measure is recorded for this setting and study.
Full draft applicability and source-link record
- trial
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-b2022b2b
- nct id
- NCT03974022
- trial label
- Assessing an Oral EGFR Inhibitor, Sunvozertinib in Patients Who Have Advanced Non-small Cell Lung Cancer With EGFR or HER2 Mutation (WU-KONG1)
- applicability
- unclear
- applicability note
- Attached because the study's own record names EGFR and names EGFR. The study record does not state Exon 19 Deletion, so it may describe a different alteration of the same gene. The study was not selected for this indication by its sponsor, and its eligibility has not been reconciled against this page in full.
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- provenance class
- regulator-cited
- discovery note
- Found because this study's registry identifier is printed in an FDA approval notice, an FDA product label or an NCI summary held by this site. The citing document and the exact position of the identifier inside it are recorded. Being cited is not a statement that the study supports this treatment.
- outcome Count
- 6
- harms Count
- 15
- qol Count
- 0
- outcomes
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-b2022b2b
- nct id
- NCT03974022
- outcome key
- om-0000
- source section id
- NCT03974022-om-0000
- source outcome index
- 0
- endpoint
- Part A Dose Escalation: Dose Limiting Toxicities (DLTs).
- endpoint definition
- To evaluate the safety and tolerability and defined the maximum tolerated dose (MTD) of sunvozertinib. DLT was evaluated in the DLT observation frame.
- time origin
- The DLT observation period is defined as the 28 days after the first multiple dose (up to 36 days from baseline).
- analysis role
- primary
- reporting status
- POSTED
- data cutoff
- Source null
- population note
- Patients in part A Dose Escalation Cohorts who met either or both criteria below were included in DLT analysis: * Patients who received the single dose and at least 80% of planned doses of DZD9008 in the first 28-day of repeated dosing and completed minimum required safety evaluations. * Patients who had at least one DLT reported during the DLT period. 1 patient in 100 mg dose level and 1 patient in 300 mg dose level received less than 80% of planned dose were excluded.
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-b2022b2b
- nct id
- NCT03974022
- outcome key
- om-0001
- source section id
- NCT03974022-om-0001
- source outcome index
- 1
- endpoint
- Part B: Objective Response Rate (ORR) According to RECIST 1.1 by an Independent Review Committee (IRC).
- endpoint definition
- To evaluate anti-tumor activity of Sunvozertinib in advanced NSCLC patients with EGFR Exon20 insertion at defined dose(s) by assessment of Objective Response Rate (ORR).
- time origin
- through the study completion, an average of around 1 year for part B
- analysis role
- primary
- reporting status
- POSTED
- data cutoff
- Source null
- population note
- Source null
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-b2022b2b
- nct id
- NCT03974022
- outcome key
- om-0002
- source section id
- NCT03974022-om-0002
- source outcome index
- 2
- endpoint
- Part B: DCR According to RECIST 1.1 Using Assessments Performed by an IRC; DCR Using Investigators Assessments According to RECIST 1.1
- endpoint definition
- To assess anti-tumor efficacy of Sunvozertinib using additional endpoints.
- time origin
- Through the study completion, an average of around 1 year for part B
- analysis role
- secondary
- reporting status
- POSTED
- data cutoff
- Source null
- population note
- Source null
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-b2022b2b
- nct id
- NCT03974022
- outcome key
- om-0003
- source section id
- NCT03974022-om-0003
- source outcome index
- 3
- endpoint
- Part B: DoR, PFS According to RECIST 1.1 Using Assessments Performed by an IRC; DoR, PFS Using Investigators Assessments According to RECIST 1.1
- endpoint definition
- To assess anti-tumor efficacy of Sunvozertinib using additional endpoints.
- time origin
- Through the study completion, an average of around 1 year for part B
- analysis role
- secondary
- reporting status
- POSTED
- data cutoff
- Source null
- population note
- Source null
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-b2022b2b
- nct id
- NCT03974022
- outcome key
- om-0004
- source section id
- NCT03974022-om-0004
- source outcome index
- 4
- endpoint
- Part B: AEs/SAEs
- endpoint definition
- To determine the safety and tolerability of Sunvozertinib: Number of Participants With AEs, Number of Participants With SAEs. Using investigator reported AEs according to CTCAE and SAE criteria.
- time origin
- Through the study completion, an average of around 1 year for part B
- analysis role
- secondary
- reporting status
- POSTED
- data cutoff
- Source null
- population note
- all patients had at least one dose of DZD9008
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-b2022b2b
- nct id
- NCT03974022
- outcome key
- om-0005
- source section id
- NCT03974022-om-0005
- source outcome index
- 5
- endpoint
- Part A: Confirmed ORR and DCR by Investigator.
- endpoint definition
- To assess preliminary anti-tumor activity of sunvozertinib according to Response Evaluation Criteria in Solid Tumors (RECIST) version 1.1 by investigator. Confirmed ORR was defined as the percentage of patients achieving a CR (Complete Response) or PR (Partial Response) and was confirmed by subsequent tumor assessment at least 4 weeks within the study period. Confirmed DCR was defined as the proportion of patients with a best overall response of CR, PR, or SD. Patients who achieved a CR or PR must be confirmed by a subsequent tumor assessment at least 4 weeks within the study period. Patients who achieved a best overall response of SD must be confirmed by subsequent tumor assessment at least 35 days within the study period.
- time origin
- The study duration was from the initiation of sunvozertinib treatment until the study completion. The median study duration was 10 months, and the maximal study duration was 51.4 months for part A.
- analysis role
- secondary
- reporting status
- POSTED
- data cutoff
- Source null
- population note
- Only participants in Part A were presented here, while Part B were presented separately. Participants in Part A with baseline and at least one post-treatment tumor assessment were included in this analysis.
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- arms
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-b2022b2b
- nct id
- NCT03974022
- outcome key
- om-0000
- arm key
- OG000
- arm label
- Part A Dose Escalation Cohort 1: Sunvozertinib 50 mg
- regimen
- Patients with EGFR or HER2 mutations, previously treated with at least one line of systemic therapy. Patients received a single dose of 50 mg sunvozertinib, followed by a 7-day washout period. Then, they received 50 mg sunvozertinib once daily continuously.
- analyzed count
- 3
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT03974022-om-0000#groups/OG000
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-b2022b2b
- nct id
- NCT03974022
- outcome key
- om-0000
- arm key
- OG001
- arm label
- Part A Dose Escalation Cohort 2: Sunvozertinib 100 mg
- regimen
- Patients with EGFR or HER2 mutations, previously treated with at least one line of systemic therapy. Patients received a single dose of 100 mg sunvozertinib, followed by a 7-day washout period. Then, they received 100 mg sunvozertinib once daily continuously.
- analyzed count
- 5
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT03974022-om-0000#groups/OG001
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-b2022b2b
- nct id
- NCT03974022
- outcome key
- om-0000
- arm key
- OG002
- arm label
- Part A Dose Escalation Cohort 3: Sunvozertinib 200 mg
- regimen
- Patients with EGFR or HER2 mutations, previously treated with at least one line of systemic therapy. Patients received a single dose of 200 mg sunvozertinib, followed by a 7-day washout period. Then, they received 200 mg sunvozertinib once daily continuously.
- analyzed count
- 3
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT03974022-om-0000#groups/OG002
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-b2022b2b
- nct id
- NCT03974022
- outcome key
- om-0000
- arm key
- OG003
- arm label
- Part A Dose Escalation Cohort 4: Sunvozertinib 300 mg
- regimen
- Patients with EGFR or HER2 mutations, previously treated with at least one line of systemic therapy. Patients received a single dose of 300 mg sunvozertinib, followed by a 7-day washout period. Then, they received 300 mg sunvozertinib once daily continuously.
- analyzed count
- 6
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT03974022-om-0000#groups/OG003
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-b2022b2b
- nct id
- NCT03974022
- outcome key
- om-0000
- arm key
- OG004
- arm label
- Part A Dose Escalation Cohort 5: Sunvozertinib 400 mg
- regimen
- Patients with EGFR or HER2 mutations, previously treated with at least one line of systemic therapy. Patients received a single dose of 400 mg sunvozertinib, followed by a 7-day washout period. Then, they received 400 mg sunvozertinib once daily continuously.
- analyzed count
- 6
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT03974022-om-0000#groups/OG004
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-b2022b2b
- nct id
- NCT03974022
- outcome key
- om-0001
- arm key
- OG000
- arm label
- Part B Dose Extension Cohort 1: EGFR exon20ins, Previously Treated; Sunvozertinib 200 mg
- regimen
- Patients with EGFR exon20ins, previously treated with at least one line of systemic therapy. Patients were randomized to receive sunvozertinib 200 mg once daily continuously.
- analyzed count
- 85
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT03974022-om-0001#groups/OG000
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-b2022b2b
- nct id
- NCT03974022
- outcome key
- om-0001
- arm key
- OG001
- arm label
- Part B Dose Extension Cohort 2: EGFR exon20ins, Previously Treated; Sunvozertinib 300 mg
- regimen
- Patients with EGFR exon20ins, previously treated with at least one line of systemic therapy. Patients were randomized ratio to receive sunvozertinib 300 mg once daily continuously.
- analyzed count
- 107
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT03974022-om-0001#groups/OG001
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-b2022b2b
- nct id
- NCT03974022
- outcome key
- om-0002
- arm key
- OG000
- arm label
- Part B Dose Extension Cohort 1: EGFR exon20ins, Previously Treated; Sunvozertinib 200 mg
- regimen
- Patients with EGFR exon20ins, previously treated with at least one line of systemic therapy. Patients were randomized at a 1:1 ratio to receive sunvozertinib 200 mg once daily continuously.
- analyzed count
- 85
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT03974022-om-0002#groups/OG000
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-b2022b2b
- nct id
- NCT03974022
- outcome key
- om-0002
- arm key
- OG001
- arm label
- Part B Dose Extension Cohort 2: EGFR exon20ins, Previously Treated; Sunvozertinib 300 mg
- regimen
- Patients with EGFR exon20ins, previously treated with at least one line of systemic therapy. Patients were randomized at a 1:1 ratio to receive sunvozertinib 300 mg once daily continuously.
- analyzed count
- 107
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT03974022-om-0002#groups/OG001
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-b2022b2b
- nct id
- NCT03974022
- outcome key
- om-0003
- arm key
- OG000
- arm label
- Part B Dose Extension Cohort 1: EGFR exon20ins, Previously Treated; Sunvozertinib 200 mg
- regimen
- Patients with EGFR exon20ins, previously treated with at least one line of systemic therapy. Patients were randomized to receive sunvozertinib 200 mg once daily continuously.
- analyzed count
- 85
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT03974022-om-0003#groups/OG000
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-b2022b2b
- nct id
- NCT03974022
- outcome key
- om-0003
- arm key
- OG001
- arm label
- Part B Dose Extension Cohort 2: EGFR exon20ins, Previously Treated; Sunvozertinib 300 mg
- regimen
- Patients with EGFR exon20ins, previously treated with at least one line of systemic therapy. Patients were randomized to receive sunvozertinib 300 mg once daily continuously.
- analyzed count
- 107
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT03974022-om-0003#groups/OG001
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-b2022b2b
- nct id
- NCT03974022
- outcome key
- om-0004
- arm key
- OG000
- arm label
- Part B Dose Extension Cohort 1: EGFR exon20ins, Previously Treated; Sunvozertinib 200 mg
- regimen
- Patients with EGFR exon20ins, previously treated with at least one line of systemic therapy. Patients were randomized to receive sunvozertinib 200 mg once daily continuously.
- analyzed count
- 91
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT03974022-om-0004#groups/OG000
- harms
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-b2022b2b
- nct id
- NCT03974022
- harm key
- EG000
- source section id
- NCT03974022-ae
- event group key
- EG000
- event group label
- Part A Dose Escalation Cohort 1: Sunvozertinib 50 mg
- serious affected
- 0
- serious at risk
- 3
- other affected
- 3
- other at risk
- 3
- frequency threshold
- 5
- collection period
- Survival data continued to be collected for Part B participants following treatment discontinuation. SAEs and other AEs were monitored from the study treatment until the end of treatment, an average of approximately 11 months.
- event definition
- No patient was enrolled in Part A dose expansion cohort 6 due to conflict with enrollment of Part B.
- undenominated note
- Source null
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-b2022b2b
- nct id
- NCT03974022
- harm key
- EG001
- source section id
- NCT03974022-ae
- event group key
- EG001
- event group label
- Part A Dose Escalation Cohort 2: Sunvozertinib 100 mg
- serious affected
- 1
- serious at risk
- 6
- other affected
- 6
- other at risk
- 6
- frequency threshold
- 5
- collection period
- Survival data continued to be collected for Part B participants following treatment discontinuation. SAEs and other AEs were monitored from the study treatment until the end of treatment, an average of approximately 11 months.
- event definition
- No patient was enrolled in Part A dose expansion cohort 6 due to conflict with enrollment of Part B.
- undenominated note
- Source null
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-b2022b2b
- nct id
- NCT03974022
- harm key
- EG002
- source section id
- NCT03974022-ae
- event group key
- EG002
- event group label
- Part A Dose Escalation Cohort 3: Sunvozertinib 200 mg
- serious affected
- 1
- serious at risk
- 3
- other affected
- 3
- other at risk
- 3
- frequency threshold
- 5
- collection period
- Survival data continued to be collected for Part B participants following treatment discontinuation. SAEs and other AEs were monitored from the study treatment until the end of treatment, an average of approximately 11 months.
- event definition
- No patient was enrolled in Part A dose expansion cohort 6 due to conflict with enrollment of Part B.
- undenominated note
- Source null
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-b2022b2b
- nct id
- NCT03974022
- harm key
- EG003
- source section id
- NCT03974022-ae
- event group key
- EG003
- event group label
- Part A Dose Escalation Cohort 4: Sunvozertinib 300 mg
- serious affected
- 4
- serious at risk
- 7
- other affected
- 7
- other at risk
- 7
- frequency threshold
- 5
- collection period
- Survival data continued to be collected for Part B participants following treatment discontinuation. SAEs and other AEs were monitored from the study treatment until the end of treatment, an average of approximately 11 months.
- event definition
- No patient was enrolled in Part A dose expansion cohort 6 due to conflict with enrollment of Part B.
- undenominated note
- Source null
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-b2022b2b
- nct id
- NCT03974022
- harm key
- EG004
- source section id
- NCT03974022-ae
- event group key
- EG004
- event group label
- Part A Dose Escalation Cohort 5: Sunvozertinib 400 mg
- serious affected
- 2
- serious at risk
- 6
- other affected
- 6
- other at risk
- 6
- frequency threshold
- 5
- collection period
- Survival data continued to be collected for Part B participants following treatment discontinuation. SAEs and other AEs were monitored from the study treatment until the end of treatment, an average of approximately 11 months.
- event definition
- No patient was enrolled in Part A dose expansion cohort 6 due to conflict with enrollment of Part B.
- undenominated note
- Source null
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-b2022b2b
- nct id
- NCT03974022
- harm key
- EG005
- source section id
- NCT03974022-ae
- event group key
- EG005
- event group label
- Part A Dose Expansion Cohort 1: Sunvozertinib 200 mg, Dosing in the Fasted State
- serious affected
- 4
- serious at risk
- 10
- other affected
- 10
- other at risk
- 10
- frequency threshold
- 5
- collection period
- Survival data continued to be collected for Part B participants following treatment discontinuation. SAEs and other AEs were monitored from the study treatment until the end of treatment, an average of approximately 11 months.
- event definition
- No patient was enrolled in Part A dose expansion cohort 6 due to conflict with enrollment of Part B.
- undenominated note
- Source null
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-b2022b2b
- nct id
- NCT03974022
- harm key
- EG006
- source section id
- NCT03974022-ae
- event group key
- EG006
- event group label
- Part A Dose Expansion Cohort 2: Sunvozertinib 300 mg, Dosing in the Fasted State
- serious affected
- 5
- serious at risk
- 14
- other affected
- 14
- other at risk
- 14
- frequency threshold
- 5
- collection period
- Survival data continued to be collected for Part B participants following treatment discontinuation. SAEs and other AEs were monitored from the study treatment until the end of treatment, an average of approximately 11 months.
- event definition
- No patient was enrolled in Part A dose expansion cohort 6 due to conflict with enrollment of Part B.
- undenominated note
- Source null
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-b2022b2b
- nct id
- NCT03974022
- harm key
- EG007
- source section id
- NCT03974022-ae
- event group key
- EG007
- event group label
- Part A Dose Expansion Cohort 3: Sunvozertinib 200 mg; Dosing With a Low-fat Meal
- serious affected
- 9
- serious at risk
- 14
- other affected
- 14
- other at risk
- 14
- frequency threshold
- 5
- collection period
- Survival data continued to be collected for Part B participants following treatment discontinuation. SAEs and other AEs were monitored from the study treatment until the end of treatment, an average of approximately 11 months.
- event definition
- No patient was enrolled in Part A dose expansion cohort 6 due to conflict with enrollment of Part B.
- undenominated note
- Source null
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-b2022b2b
- nct id
- NCT03974022
- harm key
- EG008
- source section id
- NCT03974022-ae
- event group key
- EG008
- event group label
- Part A Dose Expansion Cohort 4: Sunvozertinib 300 mg; Dosing With a Low-fat Meal
- serious affected
- 2
- serious at risk
- 7
- other affected
- 7
- other at risk
- 7
- frequency threshold
- 5
- collection period
- Survival data continued to be collected for Part B participants following treatment discontinuation. SAEs and other AEs were monitored from the study treatment until the end of treatment, an average of approximately 11 months.
- event definition
- No patient was enrolled in Part A dose expansion cohort 6 due to conflict with enrollment of Part B.
- undenominated note
- Source null
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-b2022b2b
- nct id
- NCT03974022
- harm key
- EG009
- source section id
- NCT03974022-ae
- event group key
- EG009
- event group label
- Part A Dose Expansion Cohort 5: Treatment naïve, Sunvozertinib 300 mg, Dosing With a Low-fat Meal
- serious affected
- 14
- serious at risk
- 31
- other affected
- 31
- other at risk
- 31
- frequency threshold
- 5
- collection period
- Survival data continued to be collected for Part B participants following treatment discontinuation. SAEs and other AEs were monitored from the study treatment until the end of treatment, an average of approximately 11 months.
- event definition
- No patient was enrolled in Part A dose expansion cohort 6 due to conflict with enrollment of Part B.
- undenominated note
- Source null
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-b2022b2b
- nct id
- NCT03974022
- harm key
- EG010
- source section id
- NCT03974022-ae
- event group key
- EG010
- event group label
- Part A Dose Expansion Cohort 6: Previously Treated With Amivantamab; Sunvozertinib 300 mg
- serious affected
- 0
- serious at risk
- 0
- other affected
- 0
- other at risk
- 0
- frequency threshold
- 5
- collection period
- Survival data continued to be collected for Part B participants following treatment discontinuation. SAEs and other AEs were monitored from the study treatment until the end of treatment, an average of approximately 11 months.
- event definition
- No patient was enrolled in Part A dose expansion cohort 6 due to conflict with enrollment of Part B.
- undenominated note
- Source null
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-non-small-cell-lung-cancer-rybrevant-b2022b2b
- nct id
- NCT03974022
- harm key
- EG011
- source section id
- NCT03974022-ae
- event group key
- EG011
- event group label
- Part A Food Effect Cohort 1: Sunvozertinib 300 mg; High-Fat Meal Condition First, Then Fasted
- serious affected
- 0
- serious at risk
- 5
- other affected
- 5
- other at risk
- 5
- frequency threshold
- 5
- collection period
- Survival data continued to be collected for Part B participants following treatment discontinuation. SAEs and other AEs were monitored from the study treatment until the end of treatment, an average of approximately 11 months.
- event definition
- No patient was enrolled in Part A dose expansion cohort 6 due to conflict with enrollment of Part B.
- undenominated note
- Source null
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- quality of life
- setting source links
Preserved source evidence · Not medical advice
Triangle