NCT01282463 · STUDY IN CONTEXT
Study of Ramucirumab or Icrucumab (IMC-18F1) With Docetaxel or Docetaxel Alone as Second-Line Therapy in Participants With Bladder,Urethra, Ureter, or Renal Pelvis Carcinoma
Draft scope assessment: narrower. Linked by condition-string match at the cancer-entity level. The study's eligibility - stage, biomarker, treatment line and prior therapy - has not been reconciled against this page's definition, so its population is narrower than this page in ways not yet recorded. The condition was transformed or resolved through the terminology hierarchy to reach this cancer type, so the link itself is a candidate a reviewer must confirm. Found by searching ClinicalTrials.gov for this cancer type, restricted to studies that have posted results to the registry. No FDA notice, FDA label or NCI summary held by this site cites this study. Because the search asked for posted results, studies without posted results were never looked for, so their absence from this page means nothing.
Read the full study record and all posted results →
Linked outcomes
PFS time was the time from randomization until the date of objectively determined progressive disease (PD) or death due to any cause, whichever occurred first. According to Response Evaluation Criteria in Solid Tumors version 1.1 (RECIST v1.1), PD was at least a 20% increase in the sum of the diameters of target lesions, taking as reference the smallest sum on study. In addition to the 20% relative increase, the sum must have also demonstrated an absolute increase of at least 5 millimeters (mm). The appearance of 1 or more new lesions and/or unequivocal progression of existing nontarget lesions was also considered progression. Participants without objectively determined PD who were alive at the end of the follow-up period (or lost to follow-up) were censored on the date of the participant's last complete radiographic tumor assessment; if no baseline or post-baseline radiologic assessment was available, the participant was censored at the date of randomization.
Participants achieved an objective response if they had a best overall response of partial response (PR) or complete response (CR). According to RECIST v1.1, PR was defined as at least a 30% decrease in the sum of the diameters of target lesions (including the short axes of any target lymph node), taking as reference the baseline sum diameter; CR was the disappearance of all non-nodal target lesions, with the short axes of any target lymph node reduced to \<10 mm, the disappearance of all nontarget lesions, and the normalization of tumor marker levels \[if tumor markers were initially above the upper limit of normal (ULN)\]. The percentage of participants who achieved an objective response=(number of participants with CR or PR)/(number of participants assessed)\*100.
The duration of response was measured from the time measurement criteria were first met for a CR or PR (whichever was first recorded) until the first date of objectively documented progressive disease (taking as a reference for progressive disease the smallest measurement recorded since randomization) or the date of death, whichever occurred first. Data for participants who did not relapse or die were censored at the day of their last adequate tumor assessment. Duration of response was estimated by the Kaplan-Meier method.
A summary of other nonserious AEs, and all SAE's, regardless of causality, is located in the Reported Adverse Events section.
Pharmacokinetics (PK) Maximum Concentration (Cmax) Ramucirumab
PK: Minimum Concentration (Cmin) Ramucirumab
Reported safety
Quality of life and patient-reported measures
FACT · Pharmacodynamics (PD): Change in Circulating Levels of Placental Growth Factor (PlGF)
Score direction: Not stated by the study. Direction is never inferred from an instrument name.
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-kidney-carcinoma
- nct id
- NCT01282463
- qol key
- qol-0010
- source section id
- NCT01282463-om-0010
- source outcome index
- 10
- instrument
- FACT
- instrument basis
- matched 'factor' in the study's own wording
- scale title
- Pharmacodynamics (PD): Change in Circulating Levels of Placental Growth Factor (PlGF)
- measure definition
- Source null
- time frame
- 40 months
- analysis role
- secondary
- reporting status
- POSTED
- higher is better
- Source null
- direction quote
- Source null
- population note
- Zero participants analyzed. Data not collected.
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
FACT · PD: Change in Circulating Levels of Vascular Endothelial Growth Factor-A (VEGF-A)
Score direction: Not stated by the study. Direction is never inferred from an instrument name.
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-kidney-carcinoma
- nct id
- NCT01282463
- qol key
- qol-0011
- source section id
- NCT01282463-om-0011
- source outcome index
- 11
- instrument
- FACT
- instrument basis
- matched 'factor' in the study's own wording
- scale title
- PD: Change in Circulating Levels of Vascular Endothelial Growth Factor-A (VEGF-A)
- measure definition
- Source null
- time frame
- 40 months
- analysis role
- secondary
- reporting status
- POSTED
- higher is better
- Source null
- direction quote
- Source null
- population note
- Zero participants analyzed. Data not collected.
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
FACT · PD: Change in Circulating Levels of Vascular Endothelial Growth Factor-B (VEGF-B)
Score direction: Not stated by the study. Direction is never inferred from an instrument name.
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-kidney-carcinoma
- nct id
- NCT01282463
- qol key
- qol-0012
- source section id
- NCT01282463-om-0012
- source outcome index
- 12
- instrument
- FACT
- instrument basis
- matched 'factor' in the study's own wording
- scale title
- PD: Change in Circulating Levels of Vascular Endothelial Growth Factor-B (VEGF-B)
- measure definition
- Source null
- time frame
- 40 months
- analysis role
- secondary
- reporting status
- POSTED
- higher is better
- Source null
- direction quote
- Source null
- population note
- Zero participants analyzed. Data not collected.
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
FACT · PD: Change in Circulating Levels of Soluble Vascular Endothelial Growth Factor-1 (VEGFR-1)
Score direction: Not stated by the study. Direction is never inferred from an instrument name.
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-kidney-carcinoma
- nct id
- NCT01282463
- qol key
- qol-0013
- source section id
- NCT01282463-om-0013
- source outcome index
- 13
- instrument
- FACT
- instrument basis
- matched 'factor' in the study's own wording
- scale title
- PD: Change in Circulating Levels of Soluble Vascular Endothelial Growth Factor-1 (VEGFR-1)
- measure definition
- Source null
- time frame
- 40 months
- analysis role
- secondary
- reporting status
- POSTED
- higher is better
- Source null
- direction quote
- Source null
- population note
- Zero participants analyzed. Data not collected.
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
FACT · PD: Change in Circulating Levels of Soluble Vascular Endothelial Growth Factor-2 (VEGFR-2)
Score direction: Not stated by the study. Direction is never inferred from an instrument name.
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-kidney-carcinoma
- nct id
- NCT01282463
- qol key
- qol-0014
- source section id
- NCT01282463-om-0014
- source outcome index
- 14
- instrument
- FACT
- instrument basis
- matched 'factor' in the study's own wording
- scale title
- PD: Change in Circulating Levels of Soluble Vascular Endothelial Growth Factor-2 (VEGFR-2)
- measure definition
- Source null
- time frame
- 40 months
- analysis role
- secondary
- reporting status
- POSTED
- higher is better
- Source null
- direction quote
- Source null
- population note
- Zero participants analyzed. Data not collected.
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
Full draft applicability and source-link record
- trial
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-kidney-carcinoma
- nct id
- NCT01282463
- trial label
- Study of Ramucirumab or Icrucumab (IMC-18F1) With Docetaxel or Docetaxel Alone as Second-Line Therapy in Participants With Bladder,Urethra, Ureter, or Renal Pelvis Carcinoma
- applicability
- narrower
- applicability note
- Linked by condition-string match at the cancer-entity level. The study's eligibility - stage, biomarker, treatment line and prior therapy - has not been reconciled against this page's definition, so its population is narrower than this page in ways not yet recorded. The condition was transformed or resolved through the terminology hierarchy to reach this cancer type, so the link itself is a candidate a reviewer must confirm.
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- provenance class
- registry-condition-search
- discovery note
- Found by searching ClinicalTrials.gov for this cancer type, restricted to studies that have posted results to the registry. No FDA notice, FDA label or NCI summary held by this site cites this study. Because the search asked for posted results, studies without posted results were never looked for, so their absence from this page means nothing.
- outcome Count
- 6
- harms Count
- 3
- qol Count
- 5
- outcomes
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-kidney-carcinoma
- nct id
- NCT01282463
- outcome key
- om-0000
- source section id
- NCT01282463-om-0000
- source outcome index
- 0
- endpoint
- Progression-Free Survival (PFS)
- endpoint definition
- PFS time was the time from randomization until the date of objectively determined progressive disease (PD) or death due to any cause, whichever occurred first. According to Response Evaluation Criteria in Solid Tumors version 1.1 (RECIST v1.1), PD was at least a 20% increase in the sum of the diameters of target lesions, taking as reference the smallest sum on study. In addition to the 20% relative increase, the sum must have also demonstrated an absolute increase of at least 5 millimeters (mm). The appearance of 1 or more new lesions and/or unequivocal progression of existing nontarget lesions was also considered progression. Participants without objectively determined PD who were alive at the end of the follow-up period (or lost to follow-up) were censored on the date of the participant's last complete radiographic tumor assessment; if no baseline or post-baseline radiologic assessment was available, the participant was censored at the date of randomization.
- time origin
- Randomization to Measured PD or Death From Any Cause (Up To 40 Months)
- analysis role
- primary
- reporting status
- POSTED
- data cutoff
- Source null
- population note
- All randomized participants who received at least one dose of study drug. Participants censored: docetaxel arm = 40; docetaxel and ramucirumab arm = 34; docetaxel and Icrucumab arm = 41.
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-kidney-carcinoma
- nct id
- NCT01282463
- outcome key
- om-0001
- source section id
- NCT01282463-om-0001
- source outcome index
- 1
- endpoint
- Percentage of Participants Achieving Objective Response Rate (ORR)
- endpoint definition
- Participants achieved an objective response if they had a best overall response of partial response (PR) or complete response (CR). According to RECIST v1.1, PR was defined as at least a 30% decrease in the sum of the diameters of target lesions (including the short axes of any target lymph node), taking as reference the baseline sum diameter; CR was the disappearance of all non-nodal target lesions, with the short axes of any target lymph node reduced to \<10 mm, the disappearance of all nontarget lesions, and the normalization of tumor marker levels \[if tumor markers were initially above the upper limit of normal (ULN)\]. The percentage of participants who achieved an objective response=(number of participants with CR or PR)/(number of participants assessed)\*100.
- time origin
- Randomization to Measured PD (Up to 40 Months)
- analysis role
- secondary
- reporting status
- POSTED
- data cutoff
- Source null
- population note
- All randomized participants who received one dose of study drug.
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-kidney-carcinoma
- nct id
- NCT01282463
- outcome key
- om-0002
- source section id
- NCT01282463-om-0002
- source outcome index
- 2
- endpoint
- Duration of Response
- endpoint definition
- The duration of response was measured from the time measurement criteria were first met for a CR or PR (whichever was first recorded) until the first date of objectively documented progressive disease (taking as a reference for progressive disease the smallest measurement recorded since randomization) or the date of death, whichever occurred first. Data for participants who did not relapse or die were censored at the day of their last adequate tumor assessment. Duration of response was estimated by the Kaplan-Meier method.
- time origin
- First Criteria Met for CR or PR to Measured PD or Death From Any Cause (Up to 40 Months)
- analysis role
- secondary
- reporting status
- POSTED
- data cutoff
- Source null
- population note
- All randomized participants received one dose of study drug and had CR or PR.
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-kidney-carcinoma
- nct id
- NCT01282463
- outcome key
- om-0003
- source section id
- NCT01282463-om-0003
- source outcome index
- 3
- endpoint
- Number of Participants With Adverse Events (AEs)
- endpoint definition
- A summary of other nonserious AEs, and all SAE's, regardless of causality, is located in the Reported Adverse Events section.
- time origin
- Up To 41.7 Months
- analysis role
- secondary
- reporting status
- POSTED
- data cutoff
- Source null
- population note
- All randomized participants who received at least one dose of study drug.
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-kidney-carcinoma
- nct id
- NCT01282463
- outcome key
- om-0004
- source section id
- NCT01282463-om-0004
- source outcome index
- 4
- endpoint
- Pharmacokinetics (PK) Maximum Concentration (Cmax) Ramucirumab
- endpoint definition
- Pharmacokinetics (PK) Maximum Concentration (Cmax) Ramucirumab
- time origin
- Cycle 1:Predose,1 hour(hr) post End of Infusion (EOI),48hr,72hr,168hr,336hr post-EOI;Cycle2:Predose,1hr post-EOI; Cycle3:Predose,1hr,48hr,72hr,168hr,336hr post-EOI; Cycle4:Predose,1hr post-EOI;Cycle6 and every other cycle thereafter:Predose,1hr Post EOI
- analysis role
- secondary
- reporting status
- POSTED
- data cutoff
- Source null
- population note
- All randomized participants who received at least one dose of study drug and had evaluable PK data for Ramucirumab and there was no PK data for Docetaxel arm.
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-kidney-carcinoma
- nct id
- NCT01282463
- outcome key
- om-0005
- source section id
- NCT01282463-om-0005
- source outcome index
- 5
- endpoint
- PK: Minimum Concentration (Cmin) Ramucirumab
- endpoint definition
- PK: Minimum Concentration (Cmin) Ramucirumab
- time origin
- Cycle 2:Predose,1hr post-EOI;Cycle3:Predose,1hr,48hr,72hr,168hr,336hr, post-EOI;Cycle4:Predose,1hr post-EOI;Cycle6:Predose,1hr Post EOI
- analysis role
- secondary
- reporting status
- POSTED
- data cutoff
- Source null
- population note
- All randomized participants who received at least one dose of study drug and had evaluable PK data for Ramucirumab and there was no PK data for Docetaxel arm.
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- arms
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-kidney-carcinoma
- nct id
- NCT01282463
- outcome key
- om-0000
- arm key
- OG000
- arm label
- Docetaxel
- regimen
- Cycles repeat every 3 weeks until disease Progression, unacceptable toxicity, or withdrawal. Docetaxel: 75 mg/m2 on Day 1 of each 21-day cycle
- analyzed count
- 45
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT01282463-om-0000#groups/OG000
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-kidney-carcinoma
- nct id
- NCT01282463
- outcome key
- om-0000
- arm key
- OG001
- arm label
- Docetaxel + Ramucirumab DP
- regimen
- Cycles repeat every 3 weeks until disease Progression, unacceptable toxicity, or withdrawal. Docetaxel: 75 mg/m2 on Day 1 of each 21-day cycle Ramucirumab (DP): 10 mg/kg IV on day 1 of each 21-day cycle
- analyzed count
- 46
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT01282463-om-0000#groups/OG001
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-kidney-carcinoma
- nct id
- NCT01282463
- outcome key
- om-0000
- arm key
- OG002
- arm label
- Docetaxel + Icrucumab
- regimen
- Cycles repeat every 3 weeks until disease Progression, unacceptable toxicity, or withdrawal. Docetaxel: 75 mg/m2 on Day 1 of each 21-day cycle Icrucumab: 12 mg/kg IV on day 1 and Day 8 of each 21-day cycle
- analyzed count
- 49
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT01282463-om-0000#groups/OG002
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-kidney-carcinoma
- nct id
- NCT01282463
- outcome key
- om-0001
- arm key
- OG000
- arm label
- Docetaxel
- regimen
- Cycles repeat every 3 weeks until disease Progression, unacceptable toxicity, or withdrawal. Docetaxel: Docetaxel: 75 mg/m2 on Day 1 of each 21-day cycle
- analyzed count
- 45
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT01282463-om-0001#groups/OG000
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-kidney-carcinoma
- nct id
- NCT01282463
- outcome key
- om-0001
- arm key
- OG001
- arm label
- Docetaxel + Ramucirumab DP
- regimen
- Cycles repeat every 3 weeks until disease Progression, unacceptable toxicity, or withdrawal. Docetaxel: 75 mg/m2 on Day 1 of each 21-day cycle Ramucirumab (DP): 10 mg/kg IV on day 1 of each 21-day cycle
- analyzed count
- 46
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT01282463-om-0001#groups/OG001
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-kidney-carcinoma
- nct id
- NCT01282463
- outcome key
- om-0001
- arm key
- OG002
- arm label
- Docetaxel + Icrucumab
- regimen
- Cycles repeat every 3 weeks until disease Progression, unacceptable toxicity, or withdrawal. Docetaxel: 75 mg/m2 on Day 1 of each 21-day cycle Icrucumab: 12 mg/kg IV on day 1 and Day 8 of each 21-day cycle
- analyzed count
- 49
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT01282463-om-0001#groups/OG002
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-kidney-carcinoma
- nct id
- NCT01282463
- outcome key
- om-0002
- arm key
- OG000
- arm label
- Docetaxel
- regimen
- Cycles repeat every 3 weeks until disease Progression, unacceptable toxicity, or withdrawal. Docetaxel: 75 mg/m2 on Day 1 of each 21-day cycle
- analyzed count
- 4
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT01282463-om-0002#groups/OG000
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-kidney-carcinoma
- nct id
- NCT01282463
- outcome key
- om-0002
- arm key
- OG001
- arm label
- Docetaxel + Ramucirumab DP
- regimen
- Cycles repeat every 3 weeks until disease Progression, unacceptable toxicity, or withdrawal. Docetaxel: 75 mg/m2 on Day 1 of each 21-day cycle Ramucirumab (DP): 10 mg/kg IV on day 1 of each 21-day cycle
- analyzed count
- 11
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT01282463-om-0002#groups/OG001
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-kidney-carcinoma
- nct id
- NCT01282463
- outcome key
- om-0002
- arm key
- OG002
- arm label
- Docetaxel + Icrucumab
- regimen
- Cycles repeat every 3 weeks until disease Progression, unacceptable toxicity, or withdrawal. Docetaxel: 75 mg/m2 on Day 1 of each 21-day cycle Icrucumab: 12 mg/kg IV on day 1 and Day 8 of each 21-day cycle
- analyzed count
- 6
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT01282463-om-0002#groups/OG002
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-kidney-carcinoma
- nct id
- NCT01282463
- outcome key
- om-0003
- arm key
- OG000
- arm label
- Docetaxel
- regimen
- Cycles repeat every 3 weeks until disease Progression, unacceptable toxicity, or withdrawal. Docetaxel: 75 mg/m2 on Day 1 of each 21-day cycle
- analyzed count
- 45
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT01282463-om-0003#groups/OG000
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-kidney-carcinoma
- nct id
- NCT01282463
- outcome key
- om-0003
- arm key
- OG001
- arm label
- Docetaxel + Ramucirumab DP
- regimen
- Cycles repeat every 3 weeks until disease Progression, unacceptable toxicity, or withdrawal. Docetaxel: 75 mg/m2 on Day 1 of each 21-day cycle Ramucirumab (DP): 10 mg/kg IV on day 1 of each 21-day cycle
- analyzed count
- 46
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT01282463-om-0003#groups/OG001
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-kidney-carcinoma
- nct id
- NCT01282463
- outcome key
- om-0003
- arm key
- OG002
- arm label
- Docetaxel + Icrucumab
- regimen
- Cycles repeat every 3 weeks until disease Progression, unacceptable toxicity, or withdrawal. Docetaxel: 75 mg/m2 on Day 1 of each 21-day cycle Icrucumab: 12 mg/kg IV on day 1 and Day 8 of each 21-day cycle
- analyzed count
- 49
- analyzed unit
- Participants
- is comparator
- Source null
- source pointer
- NCT01282463-om-0003#groups/OG002
- harms
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-kidney-carcinoma
- nct id
- NCT01282463
- harm key
- EG000
- source section id
- NCT01282463-ae
- event group key
- EG000
- event group label
- Docetaxel
- serious affected
- 19
- serious at risk
- 45
- other affected
- 45
- other at risk
- 45
- frequency threshold
- 5
- collection period
- Source null
- event definition
- All randomized participants who received at least one dose of study drug.
- undenominated note
- Source null
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-kidney-carcinoma
- nct id
- NCT01282463
- harm key
- EG001
- source section id
- NCT01282463-ae
- event group key
- EG001
- event group label
- Docetaxel + Ramucirumab DP
- serious affected
- 25
- serious at risk
- 46
- other affected
- 46
- other at risk
- 46
- frequency threshold
- 5
- collection period
- Source null
- event definition
- All randomized participants who received at least one dose of study drug.
- undenominated note
- Source null
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-kidney-carcinoma
- nct id
- NCT01282463
- harm key
- EG002
- source section id
- NCT01282463-ae
- event group key
- EG002
- event group label
- Docetaxel + Icrucumab
- serious affected
- 22
- serious at risk
- 49
- other affected
- 49
- other at risk
- 49
- frequency threshold
- 5
- collection period
- Source null
- event definition
- All randomized participants who received at least one dose of study drug.
- undenominated note
- Source null
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- quality of life
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-kidney-carcinoma
- nct id
- NCT01282463
- qol key
- qol-0010
- source section id
- NCT01282463-om-0010
- source outcome index
- 10
- instrument
- FACT
- instrument basis
- matched 'factor' in the study's own wording
- scale title
- Pharmacodynamics (PD): Change in Circulating Levels of Placental Growth Factor (PlGF)
- measure definition
- Source null
- time frame
- 40 months
- analysis role
- secondary
- reporting status
- POSTED
- higher is better
- Source null
- direction quote
- Source null
- population note
- Zero participants analyzed. Data not collected.
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-kidney-carcinoma
- nct id
- NCT01282463
- qol key
- qol-0011
- source section id
- NCT01282463-om-0011
- source outcome index
- 11
- instrument
- FACT
- instrument basis
- matched 'factor' in the study's own wording
- scale title
- PD: Change in Circulating Levels of Vascular Endothelial Growth Factor-A (VEGF-A)
- measure definition
- Source null
- time frame
- 40 months
- analysis role
- secondary
- reporting status
- POSTED
- higher is better
- Source null
- direction quote
- Source null
- population note
- Zero participants analyzed. Data not collected.
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-kidney-carcinoma
- nct id
- NCT01282463
- qol key
- qol-0012
- source section id
- NCT01282463-om-0012
- source outcome index
- 12
- instrument
- FACT
- instrument basis
- matched 'factor' in the study's own wording
- scale title
- PD: Change in Circulating Levels of Vascular Endothelial Growth Factor-B (VEGF-B)
- measure definition
- Source null
- time frame
- 40 months
- analysis role
- secondary
- reporting status
- POSTED
- higher is better
- Source null
- direction quote
- Source null
- population note
- Zero participants analyzed. Data not collected.
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-kidney-carcinoma
- nct id
- NCT01282463
- qol key
- qol-0013
- source section id
- NCT01282463-om-0013
- source outcome index
- 13
- instrument
- FACT
- instrument basis
- matched 'factor' in the study's own wording
- scale title
- PD: Change in Circulating Levels of Soluble Vascular Endothelial Growth Factor-1 (VEGFR-1)
- measure definition
- Source null
- time frame
- 40 months
- analysis role
- secondary
- reporting status
- POSTED
- higher is better
- Source null
- direction quote
- Source null
- population note
- Zero participants analyzed. Data not collected.
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- release id
- clinical-indications-draft-1
- disease state id
- ds-kidney-carcinoma
- nct id
- NCT01282463
- qol key
- qol-0014
- source section id
- NCT01282463-om-0014
- source outcome index
- 14
- instrument
- FACT
- instrument basis
- matched 'factor' in the study's own wording
- scale title
- PD: Change in Circulating Levels of Soluble Vascular Endothelial Growth Factor-2 (VEGFR-2)
- measure definition
- Source null
- time frame
- 40 months
- analysis role
- secondary
- reporting status
- POSTED
- higher is better
- Source null
- direction quote
- Source null
- population note
- Zero participants analyzed. Data not collected.
- curation status
- draft
- reviewed by
- Source null
- reviewed at
- Source null
- created at
- 2026-09-10T00:00:00Z
- setting source links
Preserved source evidence · Not medical advice
Triangle